Watch: New Video to Raise Awareness About 5G – WE DO NOT CONSENT

WE DO NOT CONSENT VIDEO – Please Share Widely

For the APRIL 25TH STOP 5G GLOBAL ONLINE PROTEST.
Please enjoy and share widely!! It will hopefully both raise awareness about 5G and inspire.
PLEASE JOIN US TODAY FOR THE GLOBAL PROTEST DAY WEBINAR PANEL PRESENTATION. 18:00 UK time, 1:00 pm EST; 10:00 AM PST.
Panelists will discuss satellites, the internet’s footprint, EMF science, privacy, loss of local control, effects on wildlife, and the interplay of science and policy.

https://stop5ginternational.org/international-stop-5g-global-protest-day-webinar-panel-presentation/

INTERNATIONAL STOP 5G GLOBAL PROTEST DAY WEBINAR PANEL PRESENTATION

Saturday, April 25th 18:00 UK; 1:00 pm EST; 10:00 am PST; 22:30 India

Hosted by Stop 5G International

View all the events:
www.stop5ginternational.org

Posted by twtpadmin

Leave a Reply