Action Alert: Montgomery County is about to vote on 5G cell towers in our front yards!

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Small Cells in Montgomery County Action Alert

Montgomery County is about to vote on 5G cell towers in our front yards!

The latest effort by Councilman Hans Riemer is a new zoning law that will allow cell towers 30 feet from homes.

Here is what you can do now.

1. Talk to your neighbors about 5G. Here are some resources to learn more

News Articles

2. Call and email the Council. Connect with them on Twitter and Facebook.

Gabe Albornoz 240-777-7959
Councilmember.Albornoz@montgomerycountymd.gov
View Staff List for Gabe Albornoz

Andrew Friedson 240-777-7828
Councilmember.Friedson@montgomerycountymd.gov
View Staff List for Andrew Friedson

Evan Glass 240-777-7966
Councilmember.Glass@montgomerycountymd.gov
View Staff List for Evan Glass

Tom Hucker 240-777-7960
Councilmember.Hucker@montgomerycountymd.gov
View Staff List for Tom Hucker

Will Jawando 240-777-7811
Councilmember.Jawando@montgomerycountymd.gov
View Staff List for Will Jawando

Sidney Katz 240-777-7906
Councilmember.Katz@montgomerycountymd.gov
View Staff List for Sidney Katz

Nancy Navarro 240-777-7968
Councilmember.Navarro@montgomerycountymd.gov
View Staff List for Nancy Navarro

Craig Rice 240-777-7955
Councilmember.Rice@montgomerycountymd.gov
View Staff List for Craig Rice

Hans Riemer 240-777-7964
Councilmember.Riemer@montgomerycountymd.gov
View Staff List for Hans Riemer

Posted by twtpadmin

Leave a Reply